Curls

by

The falling tresses,

of your jet hair,

drape over your lovely dresses,

Soft curls,

gentle swirls,

lengthy soft luxurious,

caress my face,

as I walk toward you,

coquettish smiles,

grasps at my  heart,

creating bliss,

fulfilling my wish,

you beside me,

makes me complete,

deify your mother,

for you are a gift,

from the Gods,

your sweet smile,

‘neath your soft curls,

melts the cold,

the embers of my heart,

stoked and fiery,

come into my arms,

my love,

and let us enjoy,

this bliss in curls.

 

http://vocaroo.com/?media=vH36W02uCtXiCIlyC

Leave a Reply

