Leviticus: The Advent of H!P in My Life

by

After a year of occasional Morning Musume video watching, I stumbled upon the flagship of H!P.

C-ute’s Tokkaiko Junjou.onion13

You will have no idea how much of internal conflict I had in justifying my fanboying over Suzuki Airionion13 and Maimi Yajimaonion13.

That August a year ago, I found a new obsession.

the funny thing though, I never thought the group was in anyway connected to Morning musume.

After making the BIG move, coming to a little Hamlet in Middle Earth, I was able to explore more and more.

I found my calling.

then THE BIG HAMMER HIT ME AGAIN!

Berryz Koubou – Dakishimete Dakishimete onion13

There was no turning back.

the transformation is complete.

Obssession is there and ready for duty.

Thus begins the Saga of JJK’s Journey into H!P.

PS: will put pics to names as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

