Routine

by

I arise in the morning,

gazing at the glorious sun,

the green foliage,

and the twittering birds,

i fire up my pc,

which is quite necessary,

to begin my day,

with the latest happenins,

after a long bath early in the morning,

i offer my obeisances,

to the one who is all,

 to the one within,

and the one without,

i break fast,

with a simple meal,

i rush on to the lab,

to continue experiments,

Evening comes,

dinner awaits,

trudge home,

 to humbly partake,

on to the pc,

which is quite crucial,

research and facebook,

i do both tasks a time,

Hello!online,

is my current lurk,

my lair remains,

this humble spot,

on the internet.

Leave a Reply

