Most wanted dream ever..

by

I had a pretty odd dream last night. I dreamt I was afloat, in the air heading north west.

I reached a speck of land in the middle of the ocean, and rested upon it.

I enjoyed the warmth of this solitude and of the sun beating down upon me,

and then out of thin air, a fairy person appeared…

I say fairy “person” because this fairy looked pretty androgynous…

beckoning to me to hold it’s hand,

iheld it, and then the scene totally changed,

i was in “heaven”, heaven of the Wota!!!

the haven i can be in!!

And then i bloody woke up!

oh well… I have got to make the dream a reality some how…

until the dream comes true, Adieu from the dreams section.

Leave a Reply

