Mein Leiblings

by

:3… MY darrrrr-lings… for those of you chosen to see what are the objects of my fascination.

I will focus on dem frauleins from Nihon… :3 hahahah
this list is by no means exhaustive nor is it comprehensive…. there are probably more but these are my top ones ( for the moment 😛 )
first up.. the first one who really caught my fancy :3
1. (EX) Morning Musume –  Yoshizawa Hitomi
Yosse

She’s the sweetest (and the only one older that me 😛 ) ! also my number one!!!

2. Current Morning Musume – Michishige Sayumi

200px-Sayumi_coveryou

She has an ETHEREAL cuteness ( esp in Aruiteru PV)

Next up… (Nacho, Chachi… you know this one as one of ‘Lix’s dancing girls)

3. Hinoi Team’s – Matsuoka Keika

keika_matsuoka

Zat zmile…. Nyaaaaaaaaaa my number two…. but to get decent photos of her is dead difficult

also from Momosu

4. Morning Musume Current leader – Takahasi Ai

424px-Takahashi_Ai_Resonant_Blue

some useless trivia… SHE SHARES THE SAME BIRTHDAY AS I DO… EXACTLY!!! SAME BLOODY DAY!!! SAME YEAR!!!

the coming ones are newer…

5. `C-ute’s Suzuki Airi

419px-Airi_04

her smile melts my 90% dark chocolate heart

6,  C-ute’s Umeda Erika

220px-Erika_08

she’s grown on me..  like Ai has …

7. H!P soloist Kitahara Sayaka

406px-KitaSayaka_01

arguably my latest  WANT!!! mebbe in 6 years :3 ahahha

I probably am missing out a couple … Yajima Maimi ( c-ute’s leader) err…. some members of Berryz Koubou… but I have yet to find out their names but nvm … me thinks 7 is good :3

until the next time, gentlemen… ciao!

4 Responses to “Mein Leiblings”

  1. eXPeri3nc3 Says:

    Lol @@”

  2. lord_jagganath Says:

    http://sayunii.wordpress.com/
    http://www.hello-online.org/
    http://helloproject.wikia.com/wiki/Hello!_Project_Wiki

    the best resources for all things hello project
    Nyahahahah will be on the look out for MOAR

  3. thejuggernaut Says:

    :guttural laughter: i know the names of the berryz girls!!! muahahah to update or not to?… muhahahahah

  4. miraclechild Says:

    hey there.. I am malaysian too..^^

    Edit: Hey… you lurk on morningtime too…. haha, what is your website/page?

Leave a Reply

