Twenty-one wishes to come true…It will…

by

1. A good (first class) Honours degree

2.Opportunity and actually getting to work in company of choice

3.to have enough to get what I want

4.To have enough to be charitable

5. To be Proficient in mother tongue before I am 30

6. to be proficient in three other languages i want to learn

7.To be a good person in every way

8.TO get what i need

9. world peace ( no, really….)
10.to get a decent price for my volvo

11.to do a Masters and Doctorate in the next 7 years

13.to meet my Maker when I’m 114 yrs of age

14.to be a successful business person

15. to be able to enjoy all the manga and anime available to me

16.to enjoy the cars that i buy

17.to find the love of my life

18.to cherish and honour my parents

19.to keep my friends close and my enemies closer

20.keep on blogging until the end of time

21….. a bank vault would be best ( Thank you, T.A.K…. counting on you :p )

2 Responses to “Twenty-one wishes to come true…It will…”

  1. lord_jagganath Says:

    1 and 10 failed T-T

  2. eXPeri3nc3 Says:

    Lol lol *pats* Well look on the bright side now you can concentrate on the rest! =D

Leave a Reply

