Sigh, I Really Dunno *Shrugs*

by

You see, one might be happy and / or sad when people call him / her nicknames. Thanks to you, I got “little boy”, thanks to Kwang I got “small boy”, thanks to Ee Yin I got “Small Little Kid”, thanks to Pris I got “Little Alex / Little boy” =_=|||

I got worse stuffs but I just thank god that it doens’t sound bad at all, you know why?? I pawn j00 all muhahahahah xD

SLK (Benz xD) / LB(lay bitches xD) / LA(lord of avernus xD) / SK(sand king / skel King xD) just pawned *To Whom It May Concern* for extra 999999999999 reputation!

O h d a m n – BRB.

eXP.

Ps: .. .he is simply brilliant….

2 Responses to “Sigh, I Really Dunno *Shrugs*”

  1. experi3nc3 Says:

    Muahahah I vote 10 for this post! >3

    *I’d change since I went to NS, this post represents the old me >3*

    I do miss it a lotz… muakz~*

  2. lord_jagganath Says:

    …wth… you home already ka?

Leave a Reply

