Puppy Luv, eh luv?

by

Pups Galore! <-click on it!

‘Tis for the puppeh lovers! uber cute faces and all of ’em are … well….  puppehs… no kittehs here….

2 Responses to “Puppy Luv, eh luv?”

  1. experi3nc3 Says:

    Cute overload ke?

  2. Kyels Says:

    I can never see myself with a mongrel; not that I’m picky, but I guess I’m too used to the nature of pedigree dogs.

    And yes, now you know why I like King Charles Spaniel. They are stress reliever and the Blenheim one is the best in my opinion. But they cannot survive for long time in our weather unless we keep them in an air-conditioned area. They are prone to liver problems. Just like Chow Chow(s).

    Blimey, I want it … NOW.

    ):

Leave a Reply

