July 22, 2005 = my beautiful bmw

by

silver,
glinting in the moonlight,
calling to me,
like a ghost in a well,
spiritfully to drive thee,
one day it shall be,
silver phantoms,
brush past my dreams,
due to your appearance,
bid i did,
out of the love of thee,
i almost fainted,
when i got thee,
for a beautiful fee,
soon,my dear bmw,
520i e34 1989,
you will be in my grasp.

One Response to “July 22, 2005 = my beautiful bmw”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    sold Sept 2008 T-T i shall miss youuuuuuuu

Leave a Reply

